FAQ Testimonials Contact Us Literacy Homepage CBE Homepage


 

Parents Parents

Contact Us 

Elementary 

Carrie Edwards
Cell: 510-4733
E-mail:
cledwards@cbe.ab.ca

Judi Ekelund
Cell: 510-4732
E-mail:
jltuckerekel@cbe.ab.ca

Daren Patterson
Cell: 510-4734
E-mail:
dapatterson@cbe.ab.ca

Diedre McConnell
Cell: 510-0517
E-mail: dlmcconnell@cbe.ab.ca


Junior High

Milton Williams Junior High School
Val Blair
Phone:  777-7510
E-mail:
veblair@cbe.ab.ca

Woodman Junior High School
Val Blair
Phone:  777-7490
E-mail:
veblair@cbe.ab.ca

Robert Warren Junior High School
Susan Rasmussen 
Phone: 777-7690
E-mail:
sgrasmussen@cbe.ab.ca

Louis Riel Junior High School
Susan Rasmussen 
Phone: 777-7650
E-mail:
sgrasmussen@cbe.ab.ca

John Ware Junior High
Caren Pedron
Phone: 777-7930

E-mail: cgpedron @ cbe.ab.ca

Harold Panabaker
Caren Pedron
Phone: 777-7890
E-mail: cgpedron@cbe.ab.ca


Senior High School

E.P. Scarlett Senior High
Marlene Baird
Phone: 238-3366 
E-mail:
mhbaird@cbe.ab.ca

William Roper Hull
Marlene Baird
Phone: 251-8022 
E-mail:
mhbaird@cbe.ab.ca

Henry Wise Wood Senior High
Liz Spittal
253-2261 ext. 2409
E-mail:
Ejspittal@cbe.ab.ca

Alternative Senior High
Liz Spittal
777-7730
E-mail:
Ejspittal@cbe.ab.ca